Federation of Tamilnadu Differently Abled Association (FEDA) State office bearer election held on 25.09.2022. General body members and executive members elected their State officer bearers by voting more than 300 members have participated and election cast their votes. Dr.P.Simmachandran, Prof.Dr.D.Ponnusamy and Mr.T.Karuppaiah, unanimously elected as State President, State General Secretary and Secretary respectively.

Mr.M.G.Rakul elected as State Treasurer.  Mrs.M.Lalithambigai, Mr.S.Durairaj, Mr.S.Boopathy and Mr.C.Kumar elected as Vice Presidents. Mr.R.Anbalagan, Mr.A.Kanniyappan, Mr.B.Sridhar, Mr.S.Prabhukumar elected as Deputy Secretaries. Mr.R.Jayasankar elected as Public Relation officer.








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *